The eight titles for the 2012 promotion were selected by a judging panel chaired by John Sutherland, Lord Northcliffe Professor Emeritus of Modern English Literature at UCL, with Katy Guest (Literary Editor, The Independent on Sunday), Jasper Sutcliffe (Head of Buying, Foyles Group) and the writer Matt Thorne.

Link to:
Partners 2012 / Previous Campaign Highlights