Downloadable A4 posters of each of the 8 Fiction Uncovered 2012 titles are available below.

Bookmarks, printed A3 posters and POS shelf-talkers are available on request. Please contact [email protected] for more information.

A4 Downloadable Posters:

A4 Poster featuring all 8 Fiction Uncovered 2012 titles. Download FU-2012-winners-A4

Two Cows and a Vanful of Smoke by Peter Benson (Alma Books) – A4 Poster FU-2012-peter-benson-A4

My Former Heart by Cressida Connolly (Fourth Estate) – A4 Poster FU-2012-cressida-connolly-A4

Lucky Bunny by Jill Dawson (Sceptre) – A4 Poster FU-2012-jill-dawson-A4

Crushed Mexican Spiders by Tibor Fischer (Unbound) – A4 Poster FU-2012-tibor-fischer-A4

Hit and Run by Doug Johnstone (Faber and Faber) – A4 Poster FU-2012-doug-johnstone-A4

When Nights Were Cold by Susanna Jones (Mantle) – A4 Poster FU-2012-susanna-jones-A4

The Light of Amsterdam by David Park (Bloomsbury) – A4 Poster FU-2012-david-park-A4

This is Life by Dan Rhodes (Canongate) – A4 Poster FU-2012-dan-rhodes-A4